Weblinks

Forums & Blogs

Birmingham Forum - http://www.birminghamforum.co.uk/  

Birmingham History Forum - http://birminghamhistory.co.uk  

Birmingham & Suburbs History Forum - http://forum.birminghamandsuburbs.co.uk/

 

Birmingham: AAH Architectural and Historical An anonymous blog about Birmingham's buildings -http://expbirmingham.wordpress.com/

Simon Felton's Birmingham Central blog http://birminghamcentral.blogspot.com/ 

Birmingham Conservation Trust - http://www.birminghamconservationtrust.org/ 

Andy Doherty's Birmingham Roundabout - http://www.birminghamroundabout.co.uk/about/

David Fisher's Brummages.. (or What Is It Like Now?) - http://brummages.blogspot.com/ 

Laura's Hamilton's blog, A Brummie's Guide to Birmingham - well worth a look.

Brummies Talking - http://205004.homepagemodules.de/

Carl Baker's Carl's Brum Blog - http://carlsbrumblog.blogspot.com/ - Although Carl stopped posting in 2009, worth a look.

Pete Ashton's (founder) Created in Birmingham - http://www.createdinbirmingham.com/ 

The Making of Modern Birmingham - anonymous - http://themakingofmodernbirmingham.weebly.com/

Midlands Heritage forum http://www.midlandsheritage.co.uk/ 

Skyscraper City - Birmingham http://www.skyscrapercity.com/forumdisplay.php?s=038362c126710f0357910b32343ab439&f=336 

Pete Millington's Spaghetti Gazetti - http://www.spaghettigazette.com/ 

Adrian Goldberg's The Stirrer now The Birmingham Press - http://www.thestirrer.co.uk/ 

Diary of James Fitzjames Fraser West, a Victorian Surgeon - http://jamesfraserwest.livejournal.com/ 

Websites with Links pages